Conductor: Ken-ichiro Kobayashi (conductor laureate), Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra

Notes and Messages

Friday, November 13, 2020, 7:00 PM

Mahler: Symphony No.2 in C minor “Resurrection”

Monday, November 16, 2020, 7:00 PM

Beethoven: Egmont Overture

Bruch: Violin Concerto No.1 in G minor Op. 26 (Violin: Mariko Senju)

Beethoven: Symphony No.7 in A Major Op. 92

Ticket Information

[Ticket Availability] ◯Available; △Not many; ×None
Date S A B C D - -
Friday, November 13 - -
Monday, November 16 - -
  • Date
    Friday, November 13
  • S
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • Date
    Monday, November 16
  • S
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
[Ticket Price]
S: ¥13,000 / A: ¥11,000 / B: ¥9,000 / C: ¥7,000 / D: ¥5,000
S: ¥12,000 / A: ¥10,000 / B: ¥8,000 / C: ¥7,000 / D: ¥5,000

How to Purchase Tickets

[Purchase tickets]
Tickets can be purchased either by phone or online.

Buy Tickets Online

Japan Arts Pia Call Center: 0570-00-1212
(Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. daily, except in the New Year holiday period)
*To order from the call center, you must be able to provide a mailing address
in Japan or pick up the tickets at a convenience store in Japan.

Please read the following link before purchasing tickets.
How to purchase tickets


Ken-ichiro Kobayashi, Conductor Laureate
Hungarian National Philharmonic Orchestra
Ai Ichihara, Soprano(Performing on November 13 only)
Makiko Yamashita, Alto(Performing on November 13 only)
Mariko Senju, Violin(Performing on November 16 only)
Tokyo College of Music, Chorus(Performing on November 13 only)


Presented by Japan Arts
Supported by Embassy of Hungary in Japan
Cooperate with Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and Culture Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre